• Slideshow6
  • Slideshow3
  • Slideshow5
  • Slideshow4
  • Slideshow2
  • Slideshow1
British Disc Golf Association PDGA Europe Disc Zoo

Tournament Page on PDGA web site

Congratulations to the champions and trophy winners in all divisions!
All ties will receive a trophy as soon as they have been made


Position Name Country
1 Simon Lizotte Ger
2 KJ Nybo Den
3 Tobias Ostling Swe
Oscar Stenfelt Swe


Position Name Country
1 Ragna Bygde Swe
2 Camilla Jernberg Swe
Angelica Frantz Swe


Position Name Country
1 (play off) Stephan Muller Swi
2 (play off) Peter Bygde Swe
3 Jouni Leskinen Fin
Robert Buzasy Swe
Martin Frederiksen Den
Kari Vesala Fin

Grand Masters

Position Name Country
1 Derek Robins GB
2 Marko Timonen Fin
3 Peter Wikstrom Swe
Paul Francz Swi

Senior Grand Masters

Position Name Country
1 Markku Tohni Fin
2 Benjamin Schneider Swi
3 Bob Mohl Fra


Position Name Country
1 Sven Rippel Ger
2 Kaj Larsson Swe
3 Gabrielius Gricius Lith

Spot Prizes

CTP Jean-Louis Tanghe
Longest Putt Martin Fredricksen
Longest Drive KJ Nybo
Putting Netherlands
Distance Simon Lizotte